Truth of the past.

20 Mar

It's not my fault your life sucks.

(2007) Sometimes, I wonder how stupid someone has to be before officially being declared retarded. But maybe it’s not stupidity, maybe it’s some other obnoxious mental condition. Why is it always the hated people that say it’s not important to have a good rapport with those you work with? I find it funny that a grown man can stoop so low as to talk trash about me to my friend. Are you that incredibly moronic and depressed about your life that you have to pick on an innocent girl? Apparently, yes. I’m sorry you’re jealous of the good relationships I have with our coworkers. I’m sorry you think I turned everyone against you, even though you clearly did that yourself. I’m sorry you’re going bald and had to marry your wife because you had already knocked her up.

6 Responses to “Truth of the past.”

  1. thelifeofjamie March 20, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    technically an IQ of 70 or lower makes you retarded! I hate people like that…stupid people- just shoot em!

    • TBT March 22, 2012 at 11:25 am #

      I actually wrote this when I was about 17. One of my boss’s was a total prick. And he took my bestfriend into the office, who was also 17 at the time, and told her that we need to stop conspiring against him. We were 17…. really? Unfortunately for him, we weren’t the only ones who didn’t like him. Enough customers complained about him that he got fired. I have acouple entries that I wrote about him back in the day when I had a livejournal. I still find them entertaining.

  2. youarenotlostyouarehere March 22, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    Fantastic last sentence!

  3. John the Aussie April 1, 2012 at 11:20 pm #

    You are nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Congratulations
    http://sleepinginsomniacs.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/dumb-workers-receive-the-versatile-blogger-award

Bitch about it!

