It finally happened.

4 Apr

My partner in crime sent this to me.   Apparently the evil bitch has her own show.

The evil bitch has her own show.

The day has come, folks.   I finally managed to make the evil bitch a deleted scene in the movie I call life. And let me tell you, it feels like a brothel house has been lifted off my shoulders.

She still had some of my belongings and I had one of her bags. So, we needed to make a trade.  If she didn’t return my things I was going to have her ex boyfriend take a dump in her bag and leave it on her car with a note reading “here’s your shit back.”    I thought it fitting after all the shit she has given me.

We still have some mutual friends which is unfortunate.  But, that’s only because she is clinging to them like glitter to a stripper. I predict things getting better and better though.

 

Go away, Bitch.

 

5 Responses to “It finally happened.”

  1. Jodi Ambrose April 4, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    You post made me laugh uproariously!!! The pictures are great and the show title? Very well done. While I’m sorry you are going through a rough spot, it’s nice that you are able to poke fun at a bad situation.

    Also, I LOVE the picture of the chick on your background image. She’s awesome. 🙂

    • TBT April 5, 2012 at 11:26 am #

      Always glad to make someone laugh!

  2. thelifeofjamie April 5, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    I still vote for crapping in a bag!

    • TBT April 5, 2012 at 11:25 am #

      haha! I wish, but I tried my best to be mature about this whole situation.

  3. The Writer May 1, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    Once again… epic.

Bitch about it!

