Support a Bitch

3 May

I was given an awesome opportunity to write an article for LAFamily.com in their new Life after College section. I’d be stoked if you guys would check it out and perhaps leave a comment. It’s a little different from my personal blog as it is a family oriented site.  But at the very least you can put a face to the bitch.

Click MEEEE!! 

Thanks y’all.

10 Responses to “Support a Bitch”

  1. SzaboInSlowMo May 3, 2012 at 10:22 pm #

    That was a great post! By the way, I’m usually reading blogs while on my mobile, so I just got the full effect of your website. I love the picture on the left. That cracks me up. A true bitch and unapologetic.

    • TBT May 4, 2012 at 8:47 am #

      Thank you! 🙂 And I appreciate your support with commenting on my article!

  2. Melissa Pace May 4, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    I really enjoyed your article! I giggled a little bit when I clicked on your blog. Definitely family material over here.

    • TBT May 4, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

      Yeah, I don’t think I want my father to see this blog.

  3. John the Aussie May 5, 2012 at 4:15 am #

    You should be proud of yourself, what a great career choice too!

    • TBT May 6, 2012 at 11:33 am #

      I like it so far! Thanks for taking the time to check it out!

  4. hookeymonster May 5, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    You’re totally going to be a modern day mermaid!

    • TBT May 6, 2012 at 11:33 am #

      A girl can dream!

  5. The Writer May 6, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    You’ve got my support! Also, I nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogger Award.

    • TBT May 7, 2012 at 8:25 am #

      Thank you! Much appreciated! 🙂

Bitch about it!

