Link

The Look but Don’t Touch It Budget

17 May

The Look but Don’t Touch It Budget

Check out my new post on LAFamily.com.  I have a permanent weekly column there called Diving into Life.

2 Responses to “The Look but Don’t Touch It Budget”

  1. jensine May 23, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

    nice … like that must put reminders everywhere … looking is all I can afford

  2. SzaboInSlowMo June 6, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    Great post. And on a separate note, I just nominated you for The Sunshine Blogger Award (details are in my last post). Hope you get a chance to do it, but I’ll understand if you can’t. Have a great day! 🙂

Bitch about it!

