Thank God for Laser Tattoo Removal

5 Sep

Like most of my blog, this post is about what the hell is wrong with people today? When I saw a girl sporting a tramp stamp of a poorly tattooed BatMan emblem, it really made me wonder what thought process, if any, takes place before deciding to make such an everlasting mark on ones body.

I don’t have anything against tattoos. I’ve debated on getting one myself, actually.

I understand wanting to get commemorative tattoos and/or ones that represent your heritage.  What I do not understand is why you would let a 3rd grader with a severe tic be the artist of your choosing.  For the love of God, go to a reputable parlor. Your cousin, Rick the Hick,  and his $50.00 equipment he ordered off of Ebay, is in no way, shape, or form, a good choice.

Learn from others mistakes:

This piece of shit looks like it was drawn on an etch a sketch.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who knew cooks had so many confining laws to adhere to?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lactose intolerant, maybe?

 

 

Pegasus style? sure why not?  Flying high in the sky, but only he has wings. Why is his horn so much smaller than hers? Why does he look so angry when he is in pink territory?  How did she light that cigarette?

 

 

She won’t ever regret this. Solid decision.

 

 

There’s a woman you don’t want to forget.  Smile of an angel.

 

 

Winning at Losing

Winning aka losing… in so many ways. This tattoo makes me bleed from my eyes. I never knew Charlie Sheen had so many freckles.

The truth is you should think before you ink!

13 Responses to “Thank God for Laser Tattoo Removal”

  1. Heather aka Sugar Free September 5, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    I just have to assume that all of these people lost a bet. Except that lady, errr, woman in the turquoise bikini. She obviously thought long and hard about that decision. (Why IS that horn so much smaller???)

    • TBT September 6, 2012 at 10:56 am #

      They either lost a bet or are clinically insane!

  2. Don't Quote Lily September 5, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

    Couldn’t see the last image but WOW, wtf. Totally agree, some people really put no thought into their tattoos.

    • Heather aka Sugar Free September 5, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

      I couldn’t see the last image either and I’m not gonna lie; I feel robbed.

      • TBT September 6, 2012 at 10:56 am #

        I think I fixed it!

  3. ~S September 6, 2012 at 1:59 am #

    The first ones just pathetic! My kid could draw prettier birds when she was a toddler!! lol

  4. ~S September 6, 2012 at 1:59 am #

    The first ones just pathetic! Unbelievable what ppl will put on their bodies! My kid could draw prettier birds when she was a toddler!! lol

    • TBT September 6, 2012 at 10:57 am #

      I think they must be on drugs at the time…

  5. why am I here in a handbasket? September 6, 2012 at 5:05 am #

    those birds look like something my brothers brought home when they learned wood burning in shop class.

    • TBT September 6, 2012 at 10:57 am #

      haha! they are just horrific!

  6. Adri !! September 8, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    hahahahaha i love this! thank god i have good tattoos. i would die if mine looked anything like this. miss you

    • TBT October 2, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

      lets go diving again soon!

  7. Mike Panic October 11, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    Some of these are just too funny, but sad all at the same time

Bitch about it!

